Hands On Education Consultants Home Who we are News Events Contact us
Join Hands On at Facebook Join Hands On at Twitter Read Hands On Blog Follow Hands On Instagram
Hands On Silom Line ID
Hands On Chidlom Line ID
Hands On Pinklao Line ID
Hands On Rama 2 Line ID
Work with Hands on
Japan BEO Japan
Thailand BEO Thailand
Vietnam BEO India
Allianz Insurance
Hands-On Education Consultant

Back to news
Four Universities Join Elite Russell Group  { Silom }
Posted :  16 March 2012
The Russell Group is set up in 1994 and is a prestigious group of research intensive universities. It is the representative of some of the biggest names in higher education.

The Russell Group universities include Birmingham, Bristol, Cambridge, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Imperial College London, King's College London, University College London, Leeds, Liverpool, London School of Economics, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, Oxford, Queen's University Belfast, Sheffield, Southampton and Warwick.

Now there will be 24 universities in the Russell Group. Four more universities, are joining the Russell Group, are Durham, Exeter, Queen Mary, University of London, and York.

We can help you apply to all four universities. Our service is free and we are waiting to help you.

For more information, please ‘like’ us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter @gotostudyUK, read our blog, or visit the Hands On Office.

Share |